Dear fiends,

Last evening during the yearly DCMA Gala the winners in the DCMA Poll were presented.
Savannah guitarist Peter Hill was chosen nr.1 instrumentalist by the public and Theatershow Back To The Country (cooperation of Savannah, Dick van Altena en Cor Sanne) was chosen Best Show of the Year!

We are very excited and thank you for voting for us! Because of you we could win these two important Awards!

European Tour 2015 Billy Yates & Savannah great success!

During the minitour they visited 3 countries: Germany, Zwitserland and France and all venues were sold out!
The visitors of The Four Corners Music Hall, The Little Nashville Saloon and Theatre de Vésinet went totally crazy during this more than 1,5 hour spectacle.
Also the clubowners were very enthousiastic, also because of the beautifull steelguitar sound of Joost de Nijs, who was added to Savannah especially for this tour (and the tours to come)
In all 3 countries we are asked to come back next year and we will do that with great pleasure of course!
Please also have a look at our video page on this website!

With the cast from Dallas.

21th of June 2014: Fannight with this time TeeTeeEs, the sixtiesband from Joseph.
14-15 en 16 November it's partytime in "De Brabander" in Winterberg with Savannah's musictrip 2014. Book online at from 1th of Januari 2014. Be Quick!

Back to the country the Faröer Iles!

The 'Back to the country' tour goes across the border. The production with Dick van Altena, Cor Sanne and Savannah has been programmed at the Country Festival Faroe Islands. The show is also booked in Belgium (2015) and Germany.


When you wanna place a message in our guestbook then you have to fill in the anti spam place like you see on the picture below.


Ilse DeLange sings along the countryshow Angeren


Saturdaynight in Angeren, Wima Smulders sings together with Ilse de Lange.


Omroep Brabant: Savannah the best countryband in the Netherlands.
TILBURG - Savannah is extremly proud to have once again won the DMCA award for the best electric country band. It is heart warming to have won this award by public vote. With this message we would like to thank you all for this great honor!